(150)  Lockerbie appeal bench

The five judges who will form the Appeal Court in the Lockerbie trial are the Lord Justice General, Lord Cullen, Lord Kirkwood, Lord Osborne, Lord Macfadyen and Lord Nimmon Smith.  The appeal begins on Wednesday 23 January 2002 and will be heard at Kamp van Zeist in the Netherlands.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.